Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-03-01 - 11:51 a.m.

Oh, green-eyed monster!
Stop knocking on my door.
This ain't the first time you're such a bugger.
I hate how you always come back for more.

Oh, green-eyed monster!
Stop looking into my window.
Such a disturbance, you're not even a sheer terror.
When it comes to taking hints, you're sluggish-slow.

I know what you're trying to do.
It's not hard to understand.
I'll never save any space for you,
because you're forever banned.

So green-eyed monster,
stop stirring my already mixed emotions.
You're not making me feel any better.
Your presence is lethal poison.

I'll never let you win,
no matter how often you try.
Giving into you is a sin;
it'll only make me cry!

R.

(Jakarta, 22/2/2014 - 5:15 am)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!