Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-02-20 - 8:17 p.m.

You know what they say:
�When it�s meant to be,
then you shall see.�
Love sometimes needs you to wait
until the day it becomes your fate.

He�s the one.
Still, you have a lifetime to find out
while you�ve already known him with all your heart.
He has shown you what he�s all about.

He�s the man of his word.
He has kindly asked your father and mother:

�May I have this honour
to marry your daughter?
Let God be my witness
as I cherish her forever.�

She�s the one.
You�ve felt that all along.
You�ve dreamed a lifetime with her.
You�ve planned your life together.

She�s the woman of patience, it shines on her face.
Feel her love and support in her grace.

�We�ve been through a lot,�
her sparkling eyes and dazzling smile have said so much.
�We�ve fought for this with everything we�ve got.
There�s nothing in the world that I�d trade this with.�

Now believe it when they say:
�It is meant to be.�
Look, now you see.
Patience has made this love worth the wait,
because now very soon, you�ll be joined by fate.

May God guide you with His Grace,
now, forever, and always.

R.

(Jakarta, 29/12/2013 � 9:34 am : For MARK and TIARA � on their hopefully blissful wedding day, MARCH 1, 2014)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!