Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-01-25 - 2:28 p.m.

Worry not about this isolated castle, Your Highness.
We'll never let this fall into the wrong pair of hands.
We'll keep it to our very last stand.

Worry no more about The Mighty Queen.
She's much stronger than she's ever been.
Believe me for all that I've seen.

Worry not about The Sweet Prince, my Great King.
You'd be proud of what he's been doing.
Now he's in charge of everything.

Worry no more about The First Princess.
Let her worry about the rest.
As far as I'm concerned, you've done all your best.

What about me?
Once again, no need to worry.
You've taught me everything I needed to be.

Rest in peace,
our Great King.
You'll be forever missed,
because you've always been our everything.

R.

(Jakarta, 21/1/2014 - 2:05 am)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!