Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-01-02 - 3:14 p.m.

Watch me sitting still in the corner,
all dressed in black,
lost in ponder.
Am I spying on you?
Ha, how untrue!
Don't be paranoid!
I'm not a stalking freak.

Relax, I'm also not a ghost.
Just don't stare at me too close.
I can read curiosity.
I'm not insane, so take it easy.
Unfortunately,
I can't give you any answers.
I just need to be here to feel better.

It won't be long
before I'm gone
back to where I belong.
Home?
For now, that has to wait.
Don't worry, I won't be too late.

So, it has been an unusual New Year's Eve.
I think it's time for me to leave.
Perhaps we'll meet again.
Anything can happen.
It can be a matter of 'when'.
Since I mostly keep to myself,
have no fears.
In the meantime,
Happy New Year!

R.

(Jakarta, 1/1/2014 - 1:00 am)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!