Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-12-30 - 7:39 p.m.

So, apparently...Mr.Quiet Lad (T�s more recent ex) has returned. He�s back in this country after having been in Dublin for quite a while. He�s probably still dealing with his jet-lag in BSD (where he lives when he�s here.)
T�s left some stuff with me for him. T�s also given him my number. Just a text or a call and a meeting can be arranged. That�s easy.
Still, this is also going to be awkward. I mean, honestly � I don�t know how I�m going to answer if Mr.QL starts asking about how T�s been doing when we meet later. Should I tell him that my sweet Hazel Eyes has been a wreck without him? Should I just keep quiet?
Oh, well. We�ll see when that happens...

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!