Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-11-30 - 12:50 p.m.

When a heart gets broken by the oblivion and impossibility,
one must survive with their head
and what's left of their faith.
Sometimes that's the only way to be.

What if you're dying to tell them how you feel,
while at the same time wishing it weren't real?
Would you be ready for the consequences?
Would keeping quiet be one of your biggest regrets?

Your head and heart are at one of their familiar wars,
while a tiny voice somewhere in there
is loaded with words you're aching to share:

"Do you know what makes you wonderful?
You're the warm, gentle presence.
You acknowledge my daily battles.
I'm forever thankful we're friends."

Would they feel touched?
Would they find you too much?

What??

R.

(Jakarta, 29/11/2013 - 9:04 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!