Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-11-28 - 4:20 p.m.

To the girl in the mirror:
How could you let yourself suffer
from the same, old 'crash and burn'?
I thought you'd already learned.

What has gotten to you?
Why are you making me sing the blues?
I've already told you I didn't want this.
You know damn well this ain't no bliss!

Are you sure this is love?
Well, haven't you done enough?
All we need these days is some decent, personal space.
How dare you put us in such disgrace!

Hey, why are you now so quiet?
Has your mind been filled with riot?
Well, thanks a lot!
Now I'm feeling kind of sick and twisted.

I'm trying to survive with a bit of faith.
Why won't you cooperate?
We don't need any more complications.
I have to say I despise these awful emotions.

For the girl in the mirror:
Please, do us both a favour.
Cry no more.
You and he shall never be.
It's time to set him free.
Don't we want him to be happy?

R.

(Jakarta, 27/11/2013 - 11:45 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!