Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-11-26 - 3:17 p.m.

I stand still.
I keep quiet,
letting the silence fill.
Perhaps it can calm this riot,
before insanity might kill.

I remain very still.
You know where I am.
You can�t make me go against my will,
or there�ll be a mental jam
- and I�ll be way too tired to even give a damn.

Yes, I�m still the same.
Your efforts have been kind of lame.
�Ignorance� may be my new middle name.
Don�t you think we�re already too old for this game?

I�m not just tired.
I�m even more than exhausted.
Well, I�m fed up.
Why won�t you stop?
Why can�t you just let it drop?

What is done is done.
I just want to move on.
Stop digging the same old grave.
There�s nothing in there left to save!

R.

(Jakarta, 15/11/2013 � 9:45 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!