Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-11-11 - 9:11 p.m.

Come with me.
Take my hand.
We need to feel free.
I also need a friend.

We know where we're going.
We need to feel more laid-back.
For now, worry not about a thing.
They need to cut us some slack.

Rise and shine.
It's a beautiful morning.
Everything's fine,
as long as there's joy to bring.

We need the escape.
We deserve the break.
Just a few days;
that's all it takes.

Go to sleep now.
Don't be scared.
I'll wake you up
once we get there.

Where?
Far away from our harsh reality,
since we both deserve to be happy...

R.

(Jakarta, 7/11/2013 - 11:14 am)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!