Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-11-06 - 7:01 p.m.

Will this be the last moment
our eyes lock in torment,
knowing we might never see each other again?

Will this be the last time
I get to hear your voice,
knowing I have no other choice
as the distance begins drawing the line?

Will I still be thinking about you,
the way you�re missing me too
as the cold reality has turned us blue?

Will I?
Will you?
Will we?
Will we ever be?

Say no more, love.
Your face has shown me enough.
What can we do when life is tough?

�Don�t go.
I love you so.�

Where do we go from here?
I wish I had the answer.
If only I could wash away your tears.

�Don�t cry,
even when I can�t offer you a comforting lie.�

We both know it�s always hard to say goodbye.
I know it�s pointless,
yet I�m still wondering why.

Only time can tell.
(Hopefully it will.)
In the meantime,
I hope you�re always well.

R.

(Jakarta, 5/11/2013 � 3:50 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!