Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-09-20 - 4:37 p.m.

There are times when I just want to forget all problems in the world and just...be happy. Let my creativity run free. Just giggle and enjoy the absolute craziness around me.

Like last Monday.

Newbies are always interesting, but these dudes are surely fun. I've never heard any foreigner speaking Indonesian with Sundanese accent until I met Josh. He's funny too. He sits close to me, where Stu used to sit. (I miss him, by the way. He's already resigned and left.)

Wendy is nice too, but rather quiet. Mark's also funny. He reminds me a bit of my own little brother.

Speaking of funny friends, Vince said he was feeling grumpy that he needed a hug. At first, Duma was teasing him:"Well, your fiancee is in the next room. You know what to do."

We cracked up at that. Even Vince found that hilarious. Imagine walking into the room, asking his girl for a hug - in the presence of our boss!

That sounds more like another suitable scene for "The Office". (Oh, why can't we have the Indonesian franchise of it soon?)

"Why don't we give Vincent a group hug?" Mark suddenly joked. I caught a mischievous glint in his eyes and couldn't help grinning.

"Yeah, like The Teletubbies," I agreed with a slight giggle.

Before Vince knew it, Mark had gathered Duma and me by his side. Then the three of us charged him with a group hug attack.

"AARRGGHH!!"

LOL!

That was funny.

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!