Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-09-13 - 10:05 p.m.

She wakes up with her sense of apathy;
that dark, little room so empty.
She watches her once peaceful, earthly heaven
slowly crumbling and broken.

�Who started this?�
she wonders aloud.
Was there a lot that she�d missed?
Now all she often sees is hate;
brazen rage like the opening of the hell�s gate.

She sees them pointing at each other,
acting like they�re always better.
Are those forsaken rumours true?
What can she ever really do?

�I guess they�re not as tolerant as they think they are,�
she silently wails through her broken heart.
Some tell-tales are just full of toxic,
making everybody feel sick.

Now apathy is her invisible armour
to the endless violence outside her castle�s door...

R.

(Jakarta, 6/9/2013 � 10:24 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!