Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-09-10 - 10:17 a.m.

You�re so typical,
Unbelievable.
You�re the handsome devil
who think I�m gullible.

I�m glad we�re distant.
I�ve learned my lesson.
After all that�s happened,
I don�t need to get even.

Have you no shame?
Lies and deceit are parts of your game.
In the end, it�s all the same;
you�re the only left to blame.

Your sad, unlucky tales are absurd;
how you�ve been a good boy and still getting hurt.
You think I�m just one of those girls
easily swayed into your tricky little world.

I know what you�re trying to do.
That�s why I don�t really trust you.
Once I�ve discovered what�s really true,
you�ll be the one left feeling blue.

R.

(Jakarta, 1/9/2013 � 5:15 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!