Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-09-03 - 10:30 p.m.

What do you want from me?
You come and go as you please.
I don't come from money.
My life isn't always an easy breeze.

Don't nag like an overgrown baby.
Don't you even lie to me.
You have no idea
how much I despise dishonesty.

Enough with your self-pity.
I'm not some freaking fairy.
I know I sound mean,
but is it so hard for you to just come clean?

If you're such a fair-weather friend,
perhaps it's time that we put this to an end.
Why won't you stop being such a pain?
This time, there's nothing you can gain.

I may seem sweet and innocent,
but I'm not stupid.
Cook me up some more strange tales,
and you will only fail!

R.

(Jakarta, 24/8/2013 - 10:10 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!