Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-09-02 - 11:26 p.m.

I feel my sanity hanging by a thread,
as his soul awaits between life and dead.

My thoughts are in painful fragments,
each running wildly in different directions.

I don�t dare picture the actual shape of my heart.
Sorry, I�m too busy keeping myself intact.
I can�t afford to start falling apart.

They say crying is not always wrong,
especially when you�ve been trying to stay strong.
I sometimes feel like punching the wall,
until my knuckles bleed and I start losing it all.

So, who knows?
Perhaps you�re qualified to save me
all from putting on this dreadful show;

like dragging me away from the drugstore,
until I think about valium no more;
or maybe you can remind me not to feel guilty,
just in case this doesn�t end happily...

R.

(Jakarta, 2/9/2013 � 10:04 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!