Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-09-02 - 10:50 p.m.

For some people in the world, life is a series of expected, sequential orders. They�re born, they grow up, and live. They go to school, college, university, and then graduate at the expected age. They get the jobs of their dreams right away. They meet the love of their life and get married. They have kids, become parents, and eventually grow old together.
In the end, they all die. Like I�ve said: expected sequential orders of life.
I don�t mean to be a cynic here, but � let�s just face it � not everybody is like that, okay? I don�t need to start jotting down all the other possibilities that might occur here; we all know them.
Why am I romantically-challenged? I�m just being more realistic with life and trying to stay happy with however it goes. I don�t put �love� as a �do-or-die� priority. I�m not giving up on it. For now, I�m just accepting reality as it is.
They say being single is easier and less complicated. However, that�s what happens when people only listen to one side of the story and barely care about the rest.
Well, this is my side. Whether you like it or not, this is me. Enjoy reading!

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!