Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-08-06 - 12:29 p.m.

I�ve dreamed about you a lot recently.
You were talking and walking again
like the way you used to be.

Is it only me,
or are you trying to say something?
You�ve lost the ability,
and prison is the form of your now harsh reality.

I didn�t want to wake up all too soon,
knowing I�d cry again.
When will God ever spare you the pain?

They all say those dreams could mean anything,
yet now I�m too afraid to think:

Strange dreams,
don�t confuse me.
I�m already perplexed by reality.
Are you predictions of the future that be,
or a warning sign of what I might not like to see?

Either way,
I�ll still have to face every possibility...

(R. Jakarta, 4/8/2013 � 12:00 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!