Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-07-08 - 9:03 p.m.

Dear First Princess,
Could you please do me a favour?
Stop screaming every morning.
You give me a headache and fuel my anger.
Do you ever really stop to think
that all you do is make things worse than before?

Dear First Princess,
Could you stop relying so much on The Mighty Queen?
You have no idea just how terribly exhausted she has been.
How could you be so bloody selfish and mean?
I can�t help despising what I�ve seen.

Dear First Princess,
It�s your personal choice to be prissy;
but please, stop being such an overgrown baby.
You�re already over thirty.
It�s about damn time that you dealt with your reality.

Life is not always all about you,
so stop being such a spoiled brat.
All you do is drive everyone mad!

R.
(Jakarta, 29/6/2013 � 11:00 am)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!