Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-07-08 - 3:28 p.m.

Here�s an episode at The Crowded House � the place I (have to) call home:

Basically, it�s the same old drama. Every morning, I have to wake up to the same old screaming...either from The First Princess or her husband The Narcissistic Sociopath. (Ugh.*rolls eyes*) But most of the time, it�s her.

It�s either she yells at The Sweet Prince in order to wake him up so he can drive her quickly to work (even when her lazy, selfish husband is around)...or at her two young sons The Little Princes. (-__-�)

Mostly, it�s the eldest one � the four-year-old - who takes daily blows from her. (Poor Ganesh-ku.) I understand that being a parent is the most difficult job on earth, but it�s even harder when your heart�s just not in it.

One morning, this time, Ganesh�s little brother � two-year-old Gyan-ku � came into my room. Hearing (and obviously having watched) what was happening to his older brother, the little boy looked so scared. He turned to me.

�Mama�s mad at Ganesh...�

I couldn�t say anything. I just spread my arms wide � and he went to me for a hug. (T_T�)

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!