Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-06-30 - 1:12 a.m.

I am glad that I have finally gotten here,
thinking of you without any tears,
a vengeful rage,
or that sense of conflicted longing
between love and hate.

I am free.
I have finally moved on, you see?
There is nothing you can do to change me.
I am right where I want to be.
It is my personal choice to be happy.

I am glad.
Anyone can say anything bad,
but I choose not to stay mad.
They may constantly fret,
which is the only thing they will ever get.

I am right where I am.
Yes, I no longer give a damn.
If you are still stuck in the past,
I can�t ask you to move on so fast.
It has been your choice all along,
so don�t tell me I am wrong!

R.

(Jakarta,23/6/2013 � 12:30 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!