Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-06-24 - 4:07 p.m.

There are a lot of things going on at home that I miss witnessing when I'm not around. One of them was this:

First of all, my sister's husband - Mr.Narcissistic Sociopath - has got an ill habit of punishing his two young sons whenever they - according to him - do something bad. One of the punishments is to lock them in a darkened room.

I know. How awful, eh?

I remember when he used to do that to Ganesh-ku a lot. I mean, imagine seeing a grown man doing that to a two-year-old boy - and hearing the boy's hysterical cry of terror from behind the door.

Seriously, his father is such a bully. Sometimes...no, many times, I have to fight a really strong urge to start beating the hell out of him. How come he still calls himself a man?

Now Ganesh-ku is four years old and his little brother - Gyan-ku - is two.

Once Gyan-ku enraged his father too. Just like before, Mr.Narcissistic Sociopath locked the poor little boy in the darkened room. Gyan-ku was crying in terror and pounding the door like crazy.

This time, Ganesh-ku rushed to open the door as their sick, twisted father turned away. Finding Gyan-ku in tears, the big brother just hugged him. Then, the brave, four-year-old boy I'm proud to call my nephew turned to his father and glared angrily.

"You stop it!" he screamed. "Don't do that! You're making him cry!"

Thankfully, Mr.Narcissistic Sociopath didn't do anything else after that. It only shows me one thing:

Someday soon, if that so-called man still hasn't changed his overall icky attitude, he's going to be sorry. He's going to be dead sorry, because his own children will surely turn against him!

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!