Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-06-06 - 3:05 p.m.

I can't say what's wrong with you.
It's not my place to tell you what to do.
Perhaps it's how you were raised.
Maybe that's not always the case.

You look at me as if I'm an alien.
To me, you're too ancient.
We may get on by just being civil to each other;
I won't even expect anything better.

You think you can tell me what a girl should be.
I don't even care, because I know you can never change me.
So I'll just keep on rattling your chains,
whenever you start acting like a real pain.

I know you sometimes try to get on my nerves;
but my ignorance is what you only deserve.
I'm not blind and stupid.
You think you're the man; but you're acting like a kid.

"We don't fuss over little rubbish like women," you proudly claim.
"We're men."
To me, you sound like you always need constant, public acknowledgement.

R.

(Jakarta, 3/6/2013 - 11:00 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!