Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-05-20 - 3:00 p.m.

Your mirror is your only closest friend.
Too bad,you still can't see through it.
Your conscience is clouded over by your pretenses.
Your hardly realize,even a bit.

How do I break this news?
Is that even of any use?
You're not the most charming man in the world.
I'm not one of those gullible girls.

In silence,I watch what you do.
The walls of this crowded house has spoken to me too.
To you,I may be insignificant -
even I appear nonchalant.

Do you think I'm harmless?
That's funny.
Why do you seem so restless
everytime you see me?

Now I'm the ghost that keeps on haunting you.
I'm enjoying this.
I know what's really true,
and their awareness of the real you is my bliss.

You've been treating her like crap.
You deserve more than a slap.
Mr.I'm-Too-Good-To-Do-Anything;
unappreciative of all she's been doing.

It's a matter of when before the clock stops ticking;
the time-bomb starts exploding.
Keep belittling all the blessings you have.
Let's hear what you can say when you've got nothing left.

I hate to wish you bad things,
but it's growing more difficult just to wish you well.
You care not of what your ego and arrogance bring;
nothing but anger's most hideous spell,
closer to a fiery hell!

R.

(Jakarta, 11/5/2013 - 4:00 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!