Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-04-15 - 12:46 p.m.

Didn't you know?
The day you came into his life had changed his world around.
You were the reason for his smile that had chased away his frown.
He was wondering if true love what he'd finally found.

Didn't you know?
I wish you'd been able to see his eyes sparkle.
He talked about you like you were the glorious wonder.
I could swear to you that I'd never seen him happier.

Don't you know?
The day you chose to be with someone else was the day his hopes collapsed.
Once again, you turned his world upside down.
Still, he had no choice but to carry on.

Maybe you don't.
I wish you had.
Maybe it's all about different personal choices.
Too bad some have to put up with all the bruises.
No one survives alone by acting distressed.

Still, I hope you've really known.
You've meant the world to him,
even when he feels that his chances are slim!

R.

(Jakarta, 14/4/2013 - 12:10 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!