Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-03-31 - 3:31 p.m.

I am waiting for you
to come to my rescue.
It's a cheesy line but true.
There isn't much that I can do.

You ask for my patience.
Right now, we have distance and consequences.
You say you want me too,
but their prying eyes are on you.

So what do we do?
When will this relationship come true?

I've been waiting for you behind their shadows,
silently wondering where this goes.
One day you will have to make up your mind
and listen to your heart,
instead of keeping me in the dark.

So what's it going to be?
When are you ready for you and me
to convince me that this is real?

R.

(Jakarta, March 28, 2013 - 3:15 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!