Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-02-27 - 12:16 a.m.

I don't know how to tell you;
for too long I've been dying to say.
The last time I spoke the truth,
you breathed fire and pushed me away.

Tell me,
how long must we live like this?
Perhaps it's just different things we see.
There's too much that we've missed.

I know what I need to say,
as much as I'm aware of the consequences.
Sadly, there's always a bitter price to pay,
even when one has used their common sense.

I guess I have to do what I have to do.
That's why I've got bad news for you:

You're not always right.
I'm not always wrong.
So why don't you just keep quiet,
and start noticing what's really been going on?

In other words:
I'm tired of being unheard, dismissed, and ignored!

(Jakarta, 17/2/2013 - 4:05 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!