Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-02-10 - 1:58 p.m.

Let me enjoy you squirm,
as reality starts stripping you off of your arrogance.
I am openly content with these moments,
shaking the higher ground where you stand.

You still look down on me,
the way you keep on treating everybody.
You think I can never fight you back.
Soon I'll be able to throw you off the track!

Now I am growing stronger.
They are starting to know me better.
I am having all the fun in the world,
while you're still busy trying to get people hurt.

Is that the only way to make you feel good?
Well, shame on you!
No wonder they can't stand your attitude.
They've walked away because you're so rude.

Now you can't climb my wall.
You may believe you're still standing tall,
but we've already known that you're so small.

Still, I hope I don't have to watch you fall,
'cause I might be laughing hard as you crawl.

R.

(Jakarta,18/1/2013 - 12:05 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!