Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-12-10 - 3:53 p.m.

All cats have jumped out of the bags.
The lies have escaped through these cracks.
What else is there?
Nothing more is left to share.

Well, what do you think?
Now I'm done pretending.

You've played all your cards.
I'm afraid this time, your old tricks won't get you very far.
Now it's way too hard.
You mess with me, and you're asking for an open war.

Do I look like I'm joking?
No, I'm just done pretending.

You think you can always bully me.
Now you're trying that on my family.
Your nice mask is old and tattered.
We've grown to know you better.

Do you think I'll do nothing?
Wrong, because I'm done pretending.

Let's see how far you'll go misbehaving.
Yes, I am still watching.
It's only a matter of 'when',
before I have to put your scheming lies to an end.

Don't look so surprised.
You can't scare or hurt me anymore.
My rage's gone undisguised,
because I'm stronger and braver than before.

Yes, I am done pretending.
This time, I am far from letting you win.
Never again!

(Jakarta, December 9,2012 - 5:00 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!