Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-11-09 - 3:54 p.m.

I was fortunate enough to have attended the third "Arthur's Day" concert on November 3, 2012 in Gandaria City, South Jakarta. Before that, they had Lifehouse in 2010 and The Script in 2011.

This time, they had Creed from United States. Before their performance, there were other bands too, like Saint Clarity and a local indie rock band called 'Efek Rumah Kaca' (The Green House Effect). Local indie fans among the audience that night were having fun as they sang along to their hit singles like "December" and "Elegi Patah Hati"(The Heartbreak Elegy).

When Creed finally showed up on stage after that, the crowd cheered and screamed. They performed all their smashing rock tracks, including "What If", "One", "My Own Prison", "What's This Life For", "Higher", "With Arms Wide Open", "One Last Breath", and at last..."My Sacrifice".

All in all, it was worth-watching if you fancy rock!

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!