Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-10-13 - 6:54 p.m.

I guess I'm back to being in this kind of situation. In fact, I've been very, very busy that I really miss writing.:( I like earning more money, but I absolutely miss doing this. It's been ages, so that's why I'm feeling kind of moody lately.

Anyway, beggars can't be choosers.

Right. Where should I begin? I've got lots to tell here.

I'll try. One by one, as always.

The fight isn't really over yet. Just because Ma has finally let the cat out of the bag and I no longer feel isolated and threatened by my brother-in-law's shitty tricks doesn't mean I'm changing my mind about leaving. No. I'm still doing it.

I just haven't got the big break yet.

Things still haven't got back to normal that much at home. (By normal, I mean long before my brother-in-law entered the picture.) I don't think it will. It's getting worse.

After realizing that bullying me online and in the real world doesn't work anymore, he started bitching about my family online. No shit. On his FB, Twitter, and even BlackBerry Messenger! How do I know? All my family members who have access to his accounts keep telling me. (In fact, my brother has gotten so sick to death of our sister's husband's constant complaints about everything in life and irritating attitude that he's muted his Twitter account.) Aunt Ria is so furious!

Seriously, this guy is such an ass. A very, very ungrateful ass. I don't know what his problem is. I don't get it (and don't even want to.) What the fuck is he complaining about? First of all, Ma has been more than generous enough (TOO generous, I'm afraid) to let him stay for free and off the hook about the electricity bills.(Although he's the one who spends too much on it by forgetting to turn some lights off when it's no longer necessary - while he's around at home.) My pregnant sister is working really hard and even trying her hardest to find extra cash when things get rough. (And no, he won't even bother with driving her around to places - just to at least make it easier for her.)

My brother? He's the one who drives Ganesh-ku to school and back home everyday. Even when his own father is NOT working! And what does my brother-in-law do? He won't even bother.*scoffs* He sleeps all day and never even asks about Ganesh-ku.

Worst of all, he treats my brother like a chaffeur (sp?). WTF?! He once told him rudely to wash the car. (Of course, my brother does it regularly - but not because he is told to. That's been his habit for a very long time. That car was purchased with Dad's money for all of us to use - so why the fuck is he being so bossy to my brother?!)

Does he have no shame? Indeed. Does he have any self-respect? Hell no!

(And I feel sorry for his kids. Two boys - and another girl on the way. Ganesh-ku, Gyan-ku, and their baby sister soon.)

*deep sigh*

Although I'm glad that Ma has given me the answer to that 'three-year-old mental scar of a question', there's not much I can do now. My brother-in-law can't hurt me anymore. He's such an insecure coward and he knows I no longer dread him. (In fact, he's scared of me now.*big evil grin*)

In the end, it's up to my family on what to do with him. None of them has ever asked me what to think of this matter. They didn't back then, so why would they do that now? My voice was unheard.

Now my hands are clean. Unless it's something seriously critical, I won't have anything to do with that egomaniac. I'm sorry; he's a hypocritical, narcissistic sosiopath. Ugh!

Still, I'm keeping an eye on my family - even when I'm far away.

Not much about work these days. Busy, busy, busy. More turnovers and other stuff that I might put in another entry. And another for the friendship part.

Like I've said, lots to tell.

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!