Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-09-24 - 2:58 p.m.

I used to wonder
why you were so spiteful.
To me, you've never been fair,
yet you're acting like you're cool.

I know I've been your threat.
The sight of me has always filled you with dread.
So you've tried your best
to isolate me from the rest.

It was one hell of a nice try.
Too bad for you, my spirit doesn't easily die.
You think you've taken them all away from me.
In the end, you're the one who's lonely.

Who are you to say?
Your insecurity isn't getting you anywhere.
You think you can always get away;
but I no longer really care.

This has never really been your castle,
so please mind your manners.
No need to hassle,
or find some place else better!

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!