Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-09-19 - 3:13 p.m.

Once upon a time,
there was a world of 'you and I'.
It was a chance when I could call you mine,
although I'd been way too blind.

Where was my head?
I guess back then, I'd just gone completely mad.
I'd discarded my paradise,
only to have finally realized:

Now I wish for a time machine
to help me to escape from this loneliness I'm in,
back to how we used to be,
long before I needed to be free.

Welcome to my cold reality.
I've tried my best to stay away,
only to end up carrying these memories with me,
following me day by day.

If you ever look back,
please remember this simple fact;
there's always a bigger part of me who loves you,
and prays that someone out there does it better than I do.

(Jakarta, 17/9/2012 - 10:00 pm)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!