Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-08-01 - 3:20 p.m.

Alright, I'll just make this short and simple:

It turned out that I was just being paranoid last Monday. Senselessly paranoid.*blushes* (Well, I'm sure some people would understand - like Mom, T, and even Mz.D, for example.)

It was pretty quick. I finished my class and the receptionist informed me about the lady. Then I came out to greet her. As planned, I wasn't alone. Two student advisors were with me, doing most of the talking. Good. That's their job anyway. I was smiling at her and she replied coolly. She was okay, but kind of...icy. Or maybe it was because she seemed smart and serious.

Still, I think it's best that she gets another teacher besides me. I don't care if you think I don't sound professional at all, but I'd very much like to minimize the conflict of interests and the risk for another unnecessary drama. Nothing personal about the lady, though...

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!