Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-07-27 - 3:45 p.m.

I'm not asking for this mental, roller-coaster ride.
I don't want to have to put up with this plight.
How did it get to be this scary?
I hate to be in this seasonal agony.

It's a pounding hammer in my head,
constantly driving me mad.
How can I stay sane,
with this all-time annoying pain?

I've tried everything I could,
but none of them seemed to work that good.
They've only put this into temporary sleep,
before it rises again and starts tormenting me like some hideous creep.

How do I get rid of this,
even without some prince charming's magical kiss?
This is just the real world I'm in.
That's how it's always been.

Dear God,
please make this migraine go away,
so I can think straight for another day...

(Jakarta, 25/7/2012)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!