Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-07-20 - 11:59 a.m.

1."Love me with all your heart."

2."I just want to be myself, so please appreciate me."

3."Try to understand me and how I learn things."

4."Don't scold me IN PUBLIC."

5."Don't compare me with my siblings and other people."

6."Dear Mom and Dad, don't forget that I am your mirror image."

7."I grow older every year, so please don't always think of me as a little child."

8."Let me try first, then let me know if I do it wrong."

9."Don't confuse me, so please be firm with me."

10."Don't bring up my past mistakes."

11."I am your 'land of good deeds'."

12."Don't scold me by saying BAD THINGS. Doesn't every word that comes out of your mouth is A PRAYER for me?"

13."Don't just tell me not to do it by saying:'NO!' Please explain to me why I am not allowed to do so."

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!