Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-07-10 - 3:09 p.m.

What are you trying to say?
Your expressions hardly gives anything away.
I'm not a clairvoyant.
Please, stop torturing me with these questions.

What are you trying to tell me?
Can we go back to how we used to be?
I know I've scarred you too deep.
My regrets are the ones I still keep.

What are you trying to do?
I won't believe you're trying to hurt me too.
You know I still care about you.
I'm sorry that I've made you feel blue.

What was I thinking?
What am I doing?
I can stop asking now.
The answer is not what I've expected somehow.

I know my chances have passed.
Some feelings shouldn't last.
Still, I hope you're alright,
even without me by your side.

(Jakarta, June 22, 2012)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!