Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-06-23 - 8:46 p.m.

I am your fantasy.
Tonight, I can be what you want me to be.
It's all so easy.
I can be more than what you see.

No real names tonight.
Stop questioning what's right.
We both know what we want.
Let's not wait until dawn.

You are perfect.
For tonight, we can go all the way and back.
Don't be a drag.
I'm not here to make up for what you lack.

No real names tonight.
For tomorrow, I won't be by your side.
You know how this will end.
Let's not pretend.

We are made for each other.
Just for tonight, 'cause I can't offer you something more.
By daylight, I'll disappear.
You won't find me anywhere near.

No real names tonight.
Soon enough, I'll be out of your sight.
You can't say I'm breaking your heart.
I make no promises that we won't part.

Life is often cold and cruel enough.
Aren't we all the casualties of love?
Until I find something for this emptiness,
this is the only thing I can do best.

(Jakarta, 27/5/2012)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!