Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-06-03 - 3:10 p.m.

You might be wondering why I start writing with this title.:P Well, I have my reasons and would gladly share you some here, but it's not fun just spilling all the beans. You just have to figure the rest out yourself, as you go along each entry here.;) If you have the time to do that, thank you very much. I really appreciate it.

So, anyway...what's a "reality soap"? And why am I "the romantically-challenged"?*big evil grin*

Alright, let me jump to question number two first.:P I'll be quick, because the answer is pretty damn short:

Love sucks.:| Enough said.*rolls eyes*

-_'-...

When I was a teenager, I'd thought that reality shows were always real - and soap operas were nonsense. It turns out that time has changed. No, scratch that. I mean, people change. That's why I came up with this title:

"The Reality Soap".

The older we get, the more complex life is. It's just real and complicated at once. Oftentimes, I find it hard to believe. I question a lot, and I'm very critical. That's always been the case with me.

I'm writing here to clear off some stuff in my head. To help me to think and figure things out. To regain my sanity when things get rough.

This isn't just about me, though. This is also about people around me. Anyway, enjoy reading.:)

yours truly,

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!