Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-03-03 - 7:53 p.m.

Oh, girl.
You're wasting your time.
You're out of your mind.
It's true.

I know just how you feel,
but are you for real,
for sure?

Oh, well.
I'm not blind to see you're beautiful.
I won't argue.
You think that every guy is into you.
Are you a fool?

Oh, girl.
You're so out of line.
You're freaking him out.
It's not cool.

You'll see.
You'll just make him flee.
He won't have anything with you.

Oh, well.
I'm not dumb to see he's handsome.
I'm a girl too.
But he's not the kind of guy who'll fall for you,
so stop feeling blue!

Oh, girl.
When will you wake up?
Accept that this world's cruel.

Be tough.
Enough is enough.
Still think you're in love, don't you?

Oh, well.
You're better off looking for some other guy.
I'm not going to lie.
Stop putting him through hell.
Oh, can't you tell?
You're just going to fail!

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!