Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-03-03 - 7:07 p.m.

1.I went to Evanescence's concert last week on Saturday. It was awesome!:D The band was powerful and Amy Lee's singing voice was magical. I wish I could write a longer, separate entry on this - but I didn't have the time. I guess I was just too busy.:P.

2.T's finally back to working on Saturdays.:D YAY! Isn't that a great thing? I could tell that everybody at work is happy to have him around again - especially 'Goddess M'. I know that they've been best friends too before Githa and I ever came into his life.

3.Lots of stuff going on at work. Big projects are coming this month. Believe it or not, they have trusted me enough to start teaching Business English at a business school - starting March 12!:O I hope I can do it well and all things run smoothly.

4.Githa and T are going to Singapore on March 14. They'll be there for three days. I've badly wanted to go with them too, but I know I can't. The job comes first.:| I must be professional. Besides, T was the one who helped me get this job. They all know how I got in here. (Well, aside from the fact that T told me about this last year and his best friend Cameron the ex-manager interviewed me and finally let me in after the demo teaching - I did my best as well.) If I screw up (which I won't, so help me God), I'm afraid I won't be the only one taking the fall. He is too.

And 'Goddess M' also tells him everything that goes on at work, so that means 'Big Brother' is still watching me.:P

5.My two-year-old nephew Ganesh has been hospitalized since Wednesday with pneumonia, anemia, and typhoid.:'-( I visited him last Friday and he was all skinny and pale. Poor baby. I hope he's getting better soon.

6.Ganesh's baby brother Gyan is one year old today.:D Happy birthday, baby. He had a slight fever too yesterday, but I'm glad that he's getting better today.:'-)

7.The drama still carries on around T and the girls. 'Big Brother' and the dazzling divas. 'Bosley' and 'Charlie's Angels'.:P

We had a fun karaoke time last night at InulVista at Pejaten Village, but I sensed that I wasn't fully welcomed when I arrived there and late. Only Githa, T, and Dewi greeted me with their genuine smiles.:)

(I can't believe that even pretty girls can also feel threatened by my existence. By me?*big evil grin* What a joke.)

Ah, never mind.*sneers* Just because I often act like a kid, it doesn't mean that I don't notice things. I just pretend to be oblivious.:P

R.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!