Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-02-02 - 5:09 p.m.

Do your eyes turn green
everytime I pass you by?
You only rely on what you've barely seen
as you keep on spreading lies.

Well, what do you know?
Should I feel honoured to be your favourite show?

Looks can deceive.
You can choose whatever you'd like to believe.
I don't get your envy
when all I do is just be me.

Well, what do you know?
Are you trying to make me feel low?

It's not my problem if you feel unhappy.
I'm not responsible for your pathetic negativity.
It's my life you've been poking.
Stop being so bloody mean.

Well, what do you know?
You think you always do,
but you never have a clue.

The Author/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!