Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-01-15 - 2:37 p.m.

Have no worries nor fears, my dear.
I am sure it is pretty clear.

He knows we care.
He knows we'll always be there.

I am thinking about him too,
but for now - there isn't much that we can do.

He still needs his time away.
Let's keep praying that he's going to be okay.

Love is the greatest thing on earth,
yet there are times when it's better not to say a word.

It's alright to feel protective.
For him, that's also what I'd like to give.

I believe he's strong enough to survive.
He'll do whatever it takes to stay alive.

Soon, we'll meet him again,
our dearest friend.

The Author/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!