Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-01-08 - 4:17 p.m.

How would you like it,
if you were the centre of this universe?
I bet you'd enjoy every bit of your perfect little world.
Their schedules are irrelevant to you.
It doesn't matter what they do.
All you want is their attention,
as if you'd perish without their acknowledgment.

You always have loose ends,
and people to answer to your every demand.
Your eyes are too blind to their exhaustion,
as you cry out for their compassion.
They have to keep on their toes,
while you keep making the rules as you go.

How would you like it,
if you were the centre of this universe?
I bet you'd be the happiest on earth.
Before it gets worse,
I'd like you to watch me
as I leave your perfect little world...

The Author/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!