Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-12-28 - 2:59 p.m.

"I'm so sick to death of thick-headed,insecure bikers in this city who use their inadequacies and poverty as an excuse not to have to apologize for bumping into cars.If they hate people who can afford to have the cars,then get lost!" :x

#roadrage

I'm sorry, but I'm still reeling from it. I know just what I'm capable of when I'm at my worst.:(

No, I'm not joking, okay?:x Just because I'm a woman doesn't mean I'm not dangerous. After all, hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.

*deep sigh*

Right, I need to take some really deep breaths now...

*sighs*

There.

Okay, I'm going to make this as short and simple as possible, especially in order not to get my anger on the rise again. But if I happen to do so, then I must stop writing this because I'm sure my hands will start shaking so violently.

Why do I hate that prick on wheels so much? Many reasons. I know 'hate' is such a strong word (because I didn't even know him personally - and I never want to after what had happened yesterday), but I really don't give a shit. My brother (who was driving at that time) had kindly told him to be careful. It happened when the traffic light was still red.

And what did that son of a bitch do? He laughed us off. Bitch!:x My brother was furious, and so was I. (The bitch is, there are already way too many assholes like him roaming around on the road of this city on their crappy motorcycles, sorry to say - acting like so-called bad-ass! Grrh!!:x)

It was more infuriating when he finally apologized without even really meaning it:

"Okay, sorry." He sneered. "I know you have the car, but you don't need to be such a smug about it. I'm from a village, so excuse me if I don't."

Excuse me?!:x WTF?!! You were being such a prick and we have to understand you and let you get away with that?!!! WELL, FUCK YOU!!! FUCK OFF!!! JUST GO TO HELL, YOU FUCKING DAFT!!!:x

Want to know what he did next? He gave us 'the finger', climbed back onto his motorcycle, and then sped off laughing. Mom had told both my brother and me to just let it go, but...no. Sorry, I can't lie. I'm still very, very furious now. Pissed off. Enraged.:x That prick had no sense of respect, because he was doing the last thing he did while there were women and a kid in our car. (Thank God Ganesh was asleep, but that was still uncalled for!)

And he wanted us to feel sorry for him? Hell, no! If he's so bitter about his own condition, that's his own problem. He has no right to take it out on other people like that.

Bitch...*scoffs* I hope he suffers some more. I hope I'll never have to see his ugly face again, because I still feel like 'rearranging' his face into something more...ghastly and hideous.*big evil grin* Yes, the way villains do to their victims in horror movies...*sneers*

The Author/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!