Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-12-19 - 7:23 p.m.

Three weeks have gone by in a flash. Indonesian Mothers' Day (December 22) is coming soon.

So are Christmas and New Year too.

What? You're still worried about 2012?:P December 12, 2012 on Friday??

Do you actually still believe that it's going to happen at exactly that moment? The apocalypse?

It's not about the date, okay? It's bound to happen anyway, one way or another.:P I mean, what can we all do here? We're just mortals. This world belongs to God. He can do whatever He likes with it (and that means with all of us too!)

I don't know about you, but all that I can do now is pray that He won't send me to hell in the after life and do my best as human to avoid that from happening. (Fat chance, though. I'll never even be close to perfect.:|) That's all.

A lot happened at work. I messed up a bit here and there. So far, they still forgave me since I'm still a newbie.:|*blushes* But I will make sure that I don't do it too much next time.

*deep sigh*

I know, I know. Take it easy, right? We all make mistakes. Besides, I am still learning the ropes. So far, it's still understandable.

Right??

Hmm, what else?

I guess that's all for now. I had to miss Jane's party last Saturday after work, because I felt so exhausted. Perhaps next time.

The Author/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!