Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-12-15 - 7:07 a.m.

Stuck in a moment
we're set to 'pause'.
It's such a torment
we're losing cause.

Left in the cold
with nothing to hold.
The path is dark.
We're out of spark.

Where do we go from here?
There's no more challenge, I fear.
Are you still in love with me?
Should I just set you free?

Lost in confusion,
I don't know where to go.
Where's your devotion?
Is it just for 'show'?

Can we still have it?
Should we let it go?
I'm not a kid,
so please let me know:

Where do we go from here?
This love ain't crystal-clear.
If you're not so into me.
Let's set each other free...

The Author/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!