Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-12-15 - 9:43 pm

I am tired.*yawns* I can't believe that I am saying this, but I am. I've been working there for five days and now I feel drained. Energetically drained.:(

What's wrong with me? How's that possible?

Maybe it's the location issue. The traffic too. I know it's far away from home and I still haven't found a new, much closer place to work to live yet. I'm still searching, calculating, and surveying. It's always important to make careful plans and decisions.

Am I still in a transition? Is this only a period of adjusment?

Or, should I just take it easy and not to worry so much about everything like I normally do?

*deep sigh*

Alright, alright.:| I'm calming down now.

T's still having a holiday in Australia with his family and friends now. I saw a picture of him with his lovely nephew and couldn't help smiling at that.:) They look so gorgeous and happy together.

I miss my old friends back at the old workplace. I even dreamed some of them once, where we hung out and had some good laughs. (Just like the good, old days.)

*sighs*

Alright, I admit it.:( I am feeling kind of...lonely. Back then, I could simply be myself completely and just relax. Here, I have to start all over. I have to watch my steps as well as my mouth.

I hope things are going well for me, because I also like this job and this place. Like I've already said: a period of adjustment.

The Author/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!