Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-10-22 - 2:12 p.m.

Again, I have been wanting to write here soonest.:( I mean, I have badly wanted to.

Well, here I am now.

As usual, reality often gets in the way. I have been busy, even during this relatively short break. Not to mention the heatstroke that has been causing me a serious migraine lately. (I hate this.)

Monday was the last report card day. I was already exhausted. I could not wait for the term break.

I went to Mayestik with Mom and my brother on Tuesday. We had lunch at Bakmi Boy before going to a tailor's and a seamstress' to have my coats shortened and skirts made.

Wednesday was a long, hot day. The ladies at work and I visited one of the big bosses at a hospital in Ciledug, Tangerang. My brother had caught up with the latest weather report and warned me that it was going to be 35 C outside all day.

I figured that was why my night class did not go so well.:| Everybody was tired, and so was I. Obviously, the heatstroke had vaporized all our strength.

And I came home with a migraine that late night...:(

On Thursday, I went to have lunch with Mom and Menti at PIM. Then we had to finish some stuff related to the selling of Grandpa's house in Veteran. My brother caught up with us some time later and we parted ways with Menti.

The three of us (Mom, my brother, and I) went to Blok M Square, where my brother could have his late lunch and Mom and I just ordered coffee. (So typical.:P)

After picking up my sister at work, we had dinner at Fitria-Perthok. I was still feeling dizzy, so no surprise that I had gone straight to bed the moment we got home.

On Friday, Mom, my brother, and my nephew Ganesh and I had lunch at Andhakar.:) It was yummy.

Now what?

More writings. That's all for now. (Yep, still the same.:P)

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!