Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-01-02 - 8:55 a.m.

"You may wonder, you may disagree. However, this is me. This is my side of story.

I am a romantically-challenged author. Why? I have been a regular love-cynic for as long as I can remember. With each heartbreak comes a growing skepticism which I am afraid I can no longer ignore. You may judge me as slightly crazy and somewhat pathetic, but I don't care.:P Why don't you try these shoes on, at least for a day? Let's see if you still feel the same after that.*sneers* I dare you.

Don't worry, I am not always this gloomy. I still have my hobbies, my job, my friends, my family, and...well, this city. I am not a damsel in distress. I just question a lot.

Thankfully, I still have my rather dark sense of humour.*big evil grin* That is just how I survive. Come to think of it, I don't mind being alone. In fact, I have been so used to it.

I'm just wondering, whether love is ever really for everybody and worth the pain..."

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!