Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-06-26 - 7:53 p.m.

So, how was the dubbing?

It went well. I enjoyed it as usual.:) This time, the challenge was even more interesting: I had to play multiple characters.:D Thank God I joined the high school acting club and can change my accents when necessary.:D

These days, the heat has been unbearable that I ended up with the annoying migraine for three days.:( Thankfully, I felt much better on Friday because I had to attend another joint branch workshop.

I got the latest issue of "The Showcase" - my school bulletin for teachers - with my article in it. YAY!:D I guess it's about time that I did that more often.

Mr.Rich from Panglima Polim suggested that I try moving there more permanently. Tempting? Yeah. I mean, I like my job and the people I work with right now. No complaints.

But I don't want to get my career stuck. I don't plan on staying in the same place forever, eventhough the people are already like my second family. I mean, where's the adventure?

*deep sigh*

Oh, God. This is tough. I must be extra careful with my decisions. I've been in the same place for over three years. Is this the right time to move?

What am I going to do? A little hint, please.

I know that what I really need is a boredom killer, or new challenges. I guess that's the only reason I can think of for now. It's nothing personal.

When they ask me about that again during business review next month, I'll just say yes. No more hesitation. Just dive in.

The Author/SBF/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!